There are two types of desktops:
- Temporary: When a desktop is shut down, everything that has been done, saved, or downloaded will be lost.
- Persistent: When it is turned off, the information or programs that have been installed will not be lost.
You can change the desktop settings in the "Advanced Options" section:
Last update: August 11, 2023